Scroll down page for complete contents.

Mailing Address (send checks here)

Waukesha Class of 1965

P. O. Box 121

Wales, WI   53183

 

Questions or Comments for our hard working reunion committee?

For general reunion questions, contact Cathy Melster Bellovary at cbellovary@hotmail.com 

Online Registration Issues... Sandy Leach Widmann at swidmann3@wi.rr.com 

Hotel information...  Donna Kuhtz  at dmkuhtz@yahoo.com 

Friday Blackshirt Breakfast Group... Pat Ferguson Kruck at plksign@yahoo.com 

Friday WHS South Campus Tour... Cathy Melster Bellovary at cbellovary@hotmail.com 

Friday Night Social... Jill Smart at gypsycrown@outlook.com 

Saturday Classmate Golf... Donna Kuhtz at dmkuhtz@yahoo.com or Mary Wilke Kloth at mkloth2@att.net  

Saturday Class Reunion Dinner... Jill Smart at gypsycrown@outlook.com or Linda Sahs Marzocco at lmarzocco@wi.rr.com 

Missing Classmates...  Mary Horn Packard at marylpack@yahoo.com 

 

Website comments and corrections regarding technical issues, typos, etc.... blackshirts1961@yahoo.com   

Special thanks to our volunteer Webmaster, Jack Dresdow from the Class of '61, who is retiring from webmastering immediately after our reunion.  (NOTE:  Jack originally refused to be the volunteer Webmaster but fell victim to Cathy Melster Bellovary's silver tongue and, well.......... he didn't stand a chance.)

 

Also, a big thank you to Judy Herling Ball and the Class of '64 reunion committee for sharing their time and experience with our reunion committee as we planned our 50th. Our job was easier because of their exceptional help in planning our events.

 

 

Contacts & Kudos